“The Pervs” S/T Reissue


This reissue comes in a digipak CD packaging and boasts of cover art from resident art prankster Kolown. The album contains all the recorded track on their debut album. Still the same ol’ attitude and energy, just rehashed in a different form.

Recorded in a span of a weekend some time in July. This is The Pervs’ debut album – thirty minutes of unadulterated fun punk rock to irritate your neighbours, officemates, and your mom.


SKU: PR-102 Category: Tags: , ,


Songs included on the album:

  1. Hiki
  2. Belligerent Vhosky
  3. No Return
  4. Counting Sheep
  5. No Fun
  6. Naked Man
  7. Slide
  8. Why the Fuck Not?
  9. Wind Up Frogs
  10. Steal Me Away
  11. The Great and Secret Show

All songs, written, performed by The Pervs
Produced by The Pervs
Recorded / Mixed / Mastered by Ionone Bangcas of Exile Mixes
Executive Producer: Erik Tuban (Pawn Records)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““The Pervs” S/T Reissue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top